Download Revelate on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Revelate
ARTIST(S): Quivver


LABEL: Bedrock Records | BEDQUIVREV
GENRE: LOSSLESS, Electronica
RELEASED: 2021-10-15


  1. Quivver – Moonlight Pools (04:17) key, bpm122
  2. Quivver – Horizons (04:08) key, bpm110
  3. Quivver – Nothin New To Feel (04:34) key, bpm123
  4. Quivver – Atomised (04:02) key, bpm96
  5. Quivver – Funkily (04:36) key, bpm122
  6. Quivver – Altered (03:44) key, bpm106
  7. Quivver – Shine (04:46) key, bpm127
  8. Quivver – Hold (05:29) key, bpm123
  9. Quivver – 5 AM (03:29) key, bpm79
  10. Quivver – Crystals (03:56) key, bpm126

Total Playtime: 00:43:01 min

Quivver – has been a firm favourite for John Digweeds Bedrock Records since his first release, Yeah Yeah over a decade ago. Armed with an arsenal of lockdown creations, the release features a montage of ten brand new, finely-tuned compositions, which together, form the Revelate LP. The forthcoming body of work will mark his third studio album to date and his first long player contribution to John Digweeds esteemed electronic music house. Having served as an indispensable figure in dance music’s progression since the early 90s, Quivvers consistent and versatile production output has helped shape the very development of our beloved scene. Revelates ten unique sonic narratives ring true to the commitment of his craft, embodying that of a man who has dedicated his life to the artform. Intended for start-to-finish listening the aptly named opus will bring forth a new spirit to Quivvers sound palette, as he explores a plethora of musical references through his own perspective. Its identity is free and feral, journeying through ambient bliss and high impact breakbeat, with tinges of techno and infinitely deep melodic house.//

Download Now