Download Best Of Delsin Records 2019 on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Best Of Delsin Records 2019
ARTIST(S): Area Forty_One, Artefakt, Claro Intelecto, Conforce, Gunnar Haslam, His Master’s Voice, Lost Trax, Mike Golding, Peel Seamus, Random XS, Redshape, Repeat, VC-118A


LABEL: Delsin Records |
GENRE: LOSSLESS, House, Techno
RELEASED: 2019-12-20


  1. Gunnar Haslam – Cacique de Poyais (13:17) key / BPM
  2. Claro Intelecto – Messages (06:32) key / BPM
  3. Mike Golding – Semaphores (06:34) key / BPM
  4. Repeat – G-Thing (07:30) key / BPM
  5. Area Forty_One – Nocturnal Passions III (06:23) key / BPM
  6. Lost Trax – Surface Treated (05:54) key / BPM
  7. Conforce – Haedron (08:46) key / BPM
  8. VC-118A – PCB (04:36) key / BPM
  9. Peel Seamus – Head Over Heels (05:04) key / BPM
  10. Redshape – Android Malfunction (06:31) key / BPM
  11. His Master’s Voice – Eve (07:49) key / BPM
  12. Random XS – Give Your Body (Delta Funktionen 3AM Mix) (06:46) key / BPM
  13. Artefakt – The Fifth Planet (Evigt Mörker Remix) (06:50) key / BPM
  14. Conforce – iO (07:22) key / BPM
  15. Claro Intelecto – Two Thousand (05:53) key / BPM

Total Playtime: 01:45:47 min

Dutch powerhouse Delsin bunkers down for another year with a choice selection of tracks taken from the label’s marque artists, regulars and newcomers. The compilation showcases the label’s tastemaking approach to embracing a somewhat unidentified strands of dub electro, a new and developing sound harnessed it seems by Delsin this year. Claro Intelcto slathers his track “Two Thousand” with more of the obscene basslines we love the British artist for (with a lighter alternative to be found on “Messages”) while Conforce plays with pixelation and subtle subsonic electro pulses in “OI”. Gunnar Haslam rivals Porter-Ricks-deepness in his track “Cacique De Poyais” while label boss Peel Seamus warms things up with Detroit-styled keys and synths to offset the deeper, melodic and shimmering dub of new talent His Master’s Voice.